• Deutsch
  • English
  • Nederlands

Welcome to the Adler Hotel-Pension Website!


The family-friendly holiday village Fulpmes lies at the heart of the Stubaital at an altitude of 930 metres. Here at the foot of the Schlick mountain, you will find countless sporting and recreational activities all year round. 

During your holiday at the Adler Hotel-Pension, you can completely relax and enjoy everything that makes Austria such a beautiful and unique country. Every single season offers its own individual possibilities for a fantastic holiday. 
Mountain biking, walking or parasailing, skiing, snowboarding or cross-country skiing, or a day out shopping in their historical city centre of Innsbruck; all these options are just a stone’s throw from our centrally located hotel-pension.

The Adler Hotel-Pension combines relaxation, hospitality and fun, and after a sportive day in the Alps , you can relax completely in our Spa & Wellness area complete with swimming pool or enjoy a drink in the pleasant ambience of our house bar.

During the winter months we serve 6 days a week a delicious menu, which Tim prepares for you with fresh ingredients daily. 
Because the restaurant is small and we work with fresh products, you need to make your reservation for the same evening at breakfast.


Read the rest of our website to discover what else 
the Adler Hotel-Pension in the Stubaital has to offer.

Come and celebrate your holiday at the Adler Hotel-Pension and enjoy your stay in Austria to the full.


We look forward to your arrival!
Tim & Marlynn  




Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck
Tirol Logo
Logo Stubaital

request & booking

• Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Magyar
  • Nederlands
  • russian

Willkommen auf der Website der Hotel-Pension Adler!


Mitten im Stubaital befindet sich auf 930 Metern Höhe das familienfreundliche Feriendorf Fulpmes. Am Fuße des Hausberges, der Serles, die auch der Altar Tirols genannt wird,  finden Sie das ganze Jahr über zahllose Möglichkeiten für Sport und Erholung.

Während Ihres Urlaubs in der Hotel-Pension Adler können Sie alles genießen, was Österreich zu einem so schönen und einzigartigen Land macht. Jede Jahreszeit hat hier ihren ganz eigenen Reiz und bietet beste Voraussetzungen für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub. 

Mountainbiking, Wandern, Parasailing, Skifahren, Snowboarding oder Langlaufen sind nur einige der gebotenen Aktivitäten. Oder wie wäre es mit Shopping in der historischen Innenstadt von Innsbruck? Von unserem zentral gelegenen Hotel aus stehen Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten offen.  

Die Hotel-Pension Adler vereint Entspannung, Gastfreundlichkeit und Gemütlichkeit. Nach einem sportlichen Tag in den Bergen  können Sie sich in unserem Spa & Wellnessbereich mit Schwimmbad richtig entspannen oder gönnen Sie sich ein gutes Tröpfchen an der gemütlichen Hausbar.

Während der Wintermonate servieren wir an 6 Tagen in der Woche ein köstliches Menü, das wir täglich mit frischen Zutaten bereiten.  Weil das Restaurant klein ist und die Mahlzeiten mit frischen Produkten zubereitet werden, benötigen wir beim Frühstück Ihre Reservierung für den gleichen Abend.

Lesen Sie weiter auf unserer Website und entdecken Sie, was Hotel-Pension Adler im Stubaital noch mehr  zu bieten hat.

Erleben Sie wunderschöne Urlaubstage bei uns in Österreich!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch! 


Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

Please be advised: When using Gmail or Hotmail, our email might be caught by the spam filter!

Anfragen & Buchen